Broken Promises

Hey guys,

Already broke my promise to publish at least one blog post per day, which sucks. Well, I mean technically I haven’t slept yet, so it’s within 1 sleep cycle. I have that going for me, which is nice. Literally remembered as I was about to pass out lol – not sure where my readers are/will be from but it’s 04:00 here.

Btw up until now I’ve been feeling like a crazy person when referring to “you guys” or “my readers” etc., but someone has actually subscribed to this blog! Which is pretty cool, so thank you to whoever that is. I’m still using this as a way to throw my thoughts/feelings/whatevers into the wind, but it’s cool to know that there is someone listening on the other end 🙂

Went to a friends house with my ex-girlfriend tonight. Her mom was in town so I went to her apartment right after I finished at the gym, and they’d bought me some bomb ass Portuguese chicken for me to open my fast with, which was trés lit. We cut through a semi-secluded soccer field on our way to the mutual friend’s place and we were gonna have sex under a bleacher but only got so far as getting head before some random walked by and we decided to call it quits. We’d dated for a year and a half (at least) before calling it quits, and she’s going travelling soon and this may be the last time we see each other for a little while so it was definitely a weird feeling, but not that bad tbh. It sucks cause things are great 95% of the time but we know we’re not really meant to be.

Anyways, it’s now 04:14 and I think I’ve bared my soul enough for one day. Goodnight and sleep tight, my one subscriber. Avoid bedbugs at all costs.

JuiceJuice

P.S. Now that I have a follower, I’ve become acutely aware of how dusty this page looks. I really need to put some time into making it…something. I mean I have that stupid ass Albert Einstein quote on my homepage, and FB/Twitter/Insta widgets that lead nowhere. What’s all that about?

Any advice would be mucho appreciado!

Leave a Reply

