Well…this is embarassing.

Sup McNuggs,

I burst out laughing looking at my post from two days ago because…well, me and BZ smashed last night. I’m gonna level with you here wordpress. I hadn’t jerked off in around a week, and I couldn’t take it anymore. My dick was hard all day, and my balls were aching. I’ve never literally had blue balls before, but trust me, my balls were blue. So anyways, I gave her a shout saying “yo I know this is weird and might be a terrible idea, but I really wanna smash.” And she was bout it! We did some pretty kinky stuff, I tied her up and stuff which was cool.

Do I regret it? Kinda. It definitely complicates things. 2 days ago I never wanted to see her again, and now we’ve had sex and cuddled and stuff. So was probably a bad move. But, she’s peacing the city in about 2 weeks, so it’s not a problem that’s going to stick with me long term anyways. I think I mainly regret it because it showed me that my willpower isn’t as strong as I thought. I was determined to not have sex or masturbate for the entire month, and I lasted like…3 days. Barely. At least I haven’t eaten/drank/smoked/done any kind of drugs, right?

Asta la vista, senoritas

Juicy

Leave a Reply

